Vi jobbar på Stefanskolan

 

Expedition 

 

Rektor

Timoteus L

rektor@stefanskolan.se

Ekonomichef

Demian S 

Demian@stefanskolan.se

Administration    

Solyana F

Solyana@stefanskolan.se

Personal

 

Åk F-6

Marian K

Marian@stefanskolan.se

Åk 1-2    

Sofia L

Sofial@stefanskolan.se

Åk 3-4 

Aniko Z

Aniko@stefanskolan.se

Åk 5-6,

engelska 

Inna L

Inna@stefanskolan.se

Åk 7-8, OS, 

historia,

samhällskunskap

Magnus L

Magnus@stefanskolan.se 

Matematik, NO,

hemkunskap, 

Malina S 

Malina@stefanskolan.se

NO, SkV,

bibliotek 

Pia L

Pia@stefanskolan.se

Religion, SkV

geografi,

Håkan L

Hakan@stefanskolan.se

Svenska,

specialpedagogik

Andrea L

Andrea@stefanskolan.se

Idrott,

Spanska

Kwamena T

Kwamena@stefanskolan.se

Franska,

Svenska

Oral  H

Oral@stefanskolan.se

Musik    

Sofia L

Sofial@stefanskolan.se

Syslöjd,

bild    

Saloumi G

Saloumi@stefanskolan.se 

Kurator     

Oral H

Oral@stefanskolan.se

Skolsköterska     

Viktoria M

Viktoria@stefanskolan.se

Elevassistent, fritids 

Daniel N

Daniel@stefanskolan.se

Fritids    

Sara

Sara@stefanskolan.se 

Fritids    

Yasmina

Yasmina@stefanskolan.se 

Fritids

Noel

Noel@stefanskolan.se  

Skolbespisning

Alexandra

Alexandra@stefanskolan.se

Styrelsen        

  Styrelsen@stefanskolan.se 

IT-administration

 Admin@stefanskolan.se